how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1984
wages ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
5
1
1
2
3
4
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

Año Nuevo : 
Bicentenario Creación : 
Lunes de Carnaval : 
Martes de Carnaval : 
Día de la Memoria : 
Feriado Puente Turístico : 
Veterano de Malvinas : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Primer Gobierno : 
Día de la Bandera : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de San Martín : 
Bicentenario Tucumán : 
Día Diversidad Cultural : 
Día Soberanía Nacional : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Feriado Puente Turístico : 
Navidad : 
..in Argentina
Today, thursday, 24 january, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 24 / 365
Working day of the year : 17 / 247
Time (UTC -03) : 02:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:21 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:21 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:21 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:21 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:21 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:21

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:21

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:21

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
jan

24
02:21
UTC -03
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel