how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
49
392
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1944
wages ($):
38880
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
1
4
3
4
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2025 :

Año Nuevo : 
Bicentenario Creación : 
Lunes de Carnaval : 
Martes de Carnaval : 
Día de la Memoria : 
Veterano de Malvinas : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Puente Turístico : 
Primer Gobierno : 
Día de la Bandera : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de San Martín : 
Bicentenario Tucumán : 
Día Diversidad Cultural : 
Día Soberanía Nacional : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
Puente Turístico : 
..in Argentina
Today, sunday, 16 june, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 24 / 52
Day of the year : 167 / 365
Working day of the year : 112 / 247
Time (UTC -03) : 22:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:09

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:09

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:09 (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:09 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:09 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:09 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:09 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:54 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:09 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:09 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:09 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:09 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:09 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
jun

16
22:09
UTC -03
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel