how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
44
352
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1968
wages ($):
39360
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
8
3
1
0
2
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in year 1990 :

Año Nuevo : 
Lunes de Carnaval : 
Martes de Carnaval : 
Día de la Memoria : 
Veterano de Malvinas : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Primer Gobierno : 
Día de la Bandera : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de San Martín : 
Bicentenario Tucumán : 
Día Diversidad Cultural : 
Día Soberanía Nacional : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..in Argentina
Today, monday, 12 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 46 / 52
Day of the year : 316 / 365
Working day of the year : 213 / 246
Time (UTC -03) : 17:20
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:20

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:20

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:20

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:20

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:20

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:20

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:20

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:20

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:20

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:20

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:20

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:20

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:20

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:05 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:20 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:20 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:20 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:20 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:20 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
nov

12
17:20
UTC -03
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel