计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
46
368
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
49
392
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1984
salary ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
6
2
0
1
3
1
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2000 :

Año Nuevo : 
Bicentenario Creación : 
Lunes de Carnaval : 
Martes de Carnaval : 
Día de la Memoria : 
Veterano de Malvinas : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Primer Gobierno : 
Día de la Bandera : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de San Martín : 
Bicentenario Tucumán : 
Día Diversidad Cultural : 
Día Soberanía Nacional : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..在 Argentina
今天, 星期日, 2019, 06, 16

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 24 / 52
一年中的一天 : 167 / 365
一年的工作日 : 112 / 247
时刻 (UTC -03) : 22:18
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:18

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:18

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:18

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:18

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:18

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:18

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:18

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:18

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:18 (+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:18 (+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:18 (+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:18 (+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:18 (+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:03 (+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:18 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:18 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:18 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:18 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:18 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
06

16
22:18
UTC -03
计日器
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel