How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384h
tuesdays :
50
400h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
49
392h
fridays :
49
392h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
1984h
wages ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
4
2
0
3
3
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2000 :

Año Nuevo : 
Lunes de Carnaval : 
Martes de Carnaval : 
Día de la Memoria : 
Veterano de Malvinas : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajador : 
Primer Gobierno : 
Día de la Bandera : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Día de San Martín : 
Día Diversidad Cultural : 
Día de la Soberanía Nacional : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..in Argentina
Today, thursday, 12 december, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 50 / 52
Day of the year : 346 / 365
Working day of the year : 237 / 249
Time (UTC -03) : 21:09
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
14:09

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:09

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:09

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:09

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:09

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:09

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
20:09

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
21:09

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
23:09

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:09 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:09 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:09 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
03:09 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:54 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
07:09 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
08:09 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
09:09 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:09 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:09 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
dec

12
21:09
UTC -03
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel