Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2002 :

1.
Año Nuevo  : 
2.
Lunes de Carnaval  : 
3.
Martes de Carnaval  : 
4.
Día de la Memoria  : 
😥
5.
Jueves Santo  : 
6.
Viernes Santo  : 
7.
Día de Malvinas  : 
8.
Día del Trabajador  : 
9.
Día de la Revolución de Mayo  : 
😥
10.
Día de la Bandera  : 
11.
Día de la Independencia  : 
12.
Día de San Martín  : 
13.
Día Diversidad Cultural  : 
14.
Día de la Soberanía Nacional  : 
15.
Inmacu. Concepción  : 
😥
16.
Navidad  : 


Define a period
..in Argentina
Today, Friday, 21 June, 2024

Working day : no (Feriado Puente Turístico)
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 173 / 366
Working day of the year : 114 / 247
Time (UTC -03) : 10:57
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:57

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:57

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:57

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:57

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:57

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:57

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:57

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:57

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:57

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:57

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:57

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:57

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:57

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:42

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:57

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:57

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:57

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:57

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:57 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
Jun

21
10:57
UTC -03
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel