How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Lunes de Carnaval  : 
2.
Martes de Carnaval  : 
3.
Día de la Memoria  : 
4.
Veterano de Malvinas  : 
😥
5.
Viernes Santo  : 
6.
Día del Trabajador  : 
7.
Día de la Revolución de Mayo  : 
8.
Día de Güemes  : 
😥
9.
Día de la Bandera  : 
10.
Día de la Independencia  : 
😥
11.
Día de San Martín  : 
12.
Día Diversidad Cultural  : 
13.
Día de la Soberanía Nacional  : 
14.
Inmacu. Concepción  : 
15.
Navidad  : 


Define a period
..in Argentina
Today, saturday, 28 january, 2023

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 28 / 365
Working day of the year : 20 / 248
Time (UTC -03) : 00:42
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:42 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:42 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:42 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:42 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:42 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:42 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:42 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:42

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:42

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:42

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:42

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:42

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:42

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:27

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:42

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:42

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:42

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:42

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:42

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jan

28
00:42
UTC -03
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Schweiz
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel