计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
21
168
星期二 :
24
192
星期三 :
25
200
星期四 :
25
200
星期五 :
23
184
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
944
salary ($):
18880
0
0
0
0
0
25
25
4
1
0
0
2
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Feriado Puente Turístico : 
Día de San Martín : 
Día Diversidad Cultural : 
Día de la Soberanía Nacional : 
Feriado Puente Turístico : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
定义一个时期
..在 Argentina
今天, 星期五, 2020, 07, 10

工作日 : 否 (Feriado Puente Turístico)
星期 : 28 / 52
一年中的一天 : 192 / 366
一年的工作日 : 126 / 244
时刻 (UTC -03) : 05:58
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:58 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:58

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:58

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:58

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:58

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:58

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:58

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:58

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:58

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:58

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:58

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:58

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:58

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:43

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:58

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:58

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:58

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:58

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:58

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
07

10
05:58
UTC -03
计日器
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
Morning
Afternoon
至:
Morning
Afternoon
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel